Exploratories

Jesse Bare

Health

jesse.bare@irsd.k12.de.us

Mallory Anderson

Art

mallory.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us

Sally Craig

Physical Education

sally.craig@irsd.k12.de.us

Chris Megee

Physical Education

christopher.megee@irsd.k12.de.us

Eric Tsavdar

Chorus/Music

eric.tsavdar@irsd.k12.de.us

Clayton Riepen

Band/Music

clayton.riepen@irsd.k12.de.us

Matthew Schifano

Business Education

matthew.schifano@irsd.k12.de.us

Rebecca Berrett

Business Education

rebecca.berrett@irsd.k12.de.us

Chelina Tirrell

Project Lead the Way  chelina.tirrell@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Vanessa Winterling

Spanish

vanessa.winterling@irsd.k12.de.us