Exploratories

Jesse Bare

Health

jesse.bare@irsd.k12.de.us

Mallory Anderson

Art

mallory.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us

Molly Chamberlin

Physical Education

molly.chamberlin@irsd.k12.de.us

Chris Megee

Physical Education

christopher.megee@irsd.k12.de.us

Eric Tsavdar

Chorus/Music

eric.tsavdar@irsd.k12.de.us

Clayton Riepen

Band/Music

clayton.riepen@irsd.k12.de.us

Matthew Schifano

Business Education

matthew.schifano@irsd.k12.de.us

Chelina Tingle

Project Lead the Way (S.T.E.M) chelina.tingle@irsd.k12.de.us



Jovon Townsend

Agriscience

jovon.townsend@irsd.k12.de.us


Frank Alvarez


Introduction to Spanish

frank.alvarez@irsd.k12.de.us


Kristen Evans

ELL

kristen.evans@irsd.k12.de.us


Lisa Boyer

Interventionist
 
lisa.boyer@irsd.k12.de.us
Monica Suarez-Sanchez

Introduction to Spanish monica.suarez-sanchez@irsd.k12.de.us
Carlos Trejo Spanish 1 carlos.trejo@irsd.k12.de.us