Exploratories

Jesse Bare

Health

jesse.bare@irsd.k12.de.us

Mallory Anderson

Art

mallory.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us

Molly Chamberlin

Physical Education

molly.chamberlin@irsd.k12.de.us

Chris Megee

Physical Education

christopher.megee@irsd.k12.de.us

Eric Tsavdar

Chorus/Music

eric.tsavdar@irsd.k12.de.us

Clayton Riepen

Band/Music

clayton.riepen@irsd.k12.de.us

Matthew Schifano

Business Education

matthew.schifano@irsd.k12.de.us

Rebecca Berrett

Business Education

rebecca.berrett@irsd.k12.de.us

Chelina Tingle

Project Lead the Way (S.T.E.M)
chelina.tingle@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Colbi Custis

Spanish

colbi.custis@irsd.k12.de.us


Frank Alvarez


Spanish Immersion

frank.alvarez@irsd.k12.de.us


Kristen Evans

 


ELL

kristen.evans@irsd.k12.de.us

 
Karen Bunting

Interventionist
 
karen.bunting@irsd.k12.de.us