Guidance/Support Staff Department
Follow the link below to help the advisory department collect data to support their mission!

Click Here for Survey Monkey Link To Survey

100 coping strategies for Parents & Students, click on the link below:

Coping Strategies Link

For additional counseling resources, click on the link below:

Counseling Resources

For information on the Yellow Ribbon Program click on the link below: 

Yellow Ribbon Program

To get to the Delaware Guidance Services website click on the link below:

DE Guidance Services

Theresa O'Shields

Counselor (6th Grade)


theresa.o'shields@irsd.k12.de.us

Dawn Brasure

Counselor (7th Grade)


dawn.brasure@irsd.k12.de.us

Pattiva Cathell

Counselor (8th Grade)


pattiva.cathell@irsd.k12.de.us

Patricia Jennings

Special Education Coordinator


patricia.jennings@irsd.k12.de.us

Sherry Magee


Secretary


sherry.magee@irsd.k12.de.us

Alison Unitis 
 
Behavior Health Consultant

alison.unitis@irsd.k12.de.us
302-932-8068